SpaceX launched 23 Starlink satellites on May 28 from Florida.

SpaceX launched another batch of its Starlink Internet satellites from Florida on Tuesday (May 28) morning.

A Falcon 9 rocket 23 launched the Starlink spacecraft from the Cape Canaveral Space Force Station at 10:24 a.m. EDT (1424 GMT) on Tuesday in a four-hour window at 7:30 a.m. EDT (1130 GMT).

See also  Pope to Comedians: Help Dream a Better World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *