Apple Event 2023: How the iPhone 15 Will Unveil Tomorrow

0
9
Apple Event 2023: How the iPhone 15 Will Unveil Tomorrow

Image Credit: Justin Sullivan/Getty Images

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models during its “Wonderlust” keynote on Tuesday at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. in New York, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. in Paris), and you can watch the event here. .

Apple is rumored to launch the next generation of iPhone models namely the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max. This time, the company can replace stainless steel with titanium for the “Pro” models.

Titanium frames offer many benefits. As a result the devices can be lighter and the bezels around the screen can appear a bit thinner. Of course, it will look different from the iPhone 14 Pro — but we won’t know what it will look like before Apple’s conference.

More importantly, Apple will replace its proprietary Lightning port with the more standard USB-C port due to EU regulation. How Apple presents this change – it will be interesting to see how future iPhone buyers react to this change.

In addition to this product launch, since Apple likes to update the Apple Watch once a year, we can also use this opportunity to launch a new Apple Watch. Details are still thin on this front.

Finally, let’s talk briefly about the Apple Vision Pro, since the iPhone event usually gets a lot of attention. The company expects to launch its VR headset next year.

As Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube, you can watch the livestream directly on this page. Just press play button on YouTube player.

See also  Vikings vs Broncos score, highlights, news, highlights and live updates

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the “Apple Special Event” section. It allows you to stream today’s event and re-watch old events.

If you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company lets you stream the event live. Apple Events section on its website. This video feed works in all major browsers like Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here